ملف الشركة

تيانجين الذهبي Hugeline المحدودة يقع في تيانجين، الصين. شركة تغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع، وتغطي ورشة العمل نظيفة أكثر من 4800 متر مربع. هناك 85 شخصا يعملون في الشركة، بما في ذلك إدارة شؤون الموظفين (10 شخصا)، والموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين (8 أشخاص)، والموظفين بائع (20 شخصا)، ومشغلي (10 شخصا).
تأسس قسم التصدير الشركة في عام 2010، ورأس المال المسجل هو 3000000 يوان. نحن فريق المهنية التي الأبحاث، تطور وتنتج وتبيع العديد من أنواع filters.we دينا اثنين من خطوط الإنتاج PU مرشح، بينهم 6 خطوط إنتاج على نطاق واسع حقن صب، و 8 خطوط إنتاج صديقة للبيئة، ومجموعة من المعدات المختبرية، والفراغ عمال النظافة و 20 غيرها من معدات الإنتاج المهنية. والشركة لديها ISO 9001 certification.We ضمان أن لدينا مرشحات ذات كفاءة عالية ويتمتع نوعية مستقرة وأسعار معقولة.

ثقافة الشركات
1.Business الغرض:
تعزيز ثقافة الشركات، وأسلوب الإدارة تبين لي، وتحسين إدارة وتوسيع دلالة العلامة التجارية، ونظام التسويق السليم والأمن والتنمية المستدامة.
2.Philosophy:
تركز على خدمة العملاء، والتسويق للمركز، وإدارة العلامة التجارية باعتبارها طريقة عملها.
موقع 3.Business:
تتمحور بالمنتجات والمنتجات المتنوعة، وخلق صورة العلامة التجارية GHL

culturex الشركات

منتجاتنا
وتنتج الشركة أساسا لسيارات تويوتا، هوندا، بي ام دبليو، هيونداي، كيا، مرسيدس بنز، سكانيا، فولفو، IVECO الخ، لسوق خدمات العملاء المحليين والأجانب لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية. المنتج وتشمل أنواع: فلتر الهواء. مرشح الوقود ؛ مصفاة النفط ؛ مرشح المقصورة ؛ مرشح الصناعي.
بيع منتجاتنا أساسا جيدا في كوريا، اليابان، تركيا، دبي، أوروبا، جنوب أفريقيا، أستراليا، وجنوب شرق آسيا (ماليزيا وهونغ كونغ، ومنطقة تايوان). المشترين هي موضع ترحيب في الاتصال بنا.

عملائنا
جميع الموظفين في شركتي نرحب العملاء من جميع أنحاء الشركة world.Our يتمتع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار معقولة وخدمة جيدة. ونحن نأمل مخلصين للدخول في علاقات تجارية مع العملاء في الداخل والخارج.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Company profile

Tianjin Golden Hugeline Co.,Ltd is located in Tianjin,China . The company covers an area of 12000 square meters,and the clean workshop covers more than 4800 square meters. There are 85 persons working in our company, including management staff(10 persons), professional and technical staff(8 persons),salesman staff(20 persons),operators(10 persons).
The company export department was established in 2010,and the registered capital is 3000000 yuan. we are a professional team which researches, develops, produces and sells many kinds of filters.we have two PU filter production lines,including 6 large-scale injection molding production lines,8 environmentally-friendly production lines,a set of laboratory equipment,vacuum cleaners and 20 other professional production equipment. our company has the ISO 9001 certification.We ensure that our highly efficient filters will enjoy stable quality and reasonable prices.

Our customers
All the staff in my company welcome customers from all over the world.Our company enjoys quality products,reasonable prices and good service . We sincerely hope to enter into business relationships with customers at home and abroad.

Our products
Our company mainly produces for Toyota, Honda, BMW, Hyundai, KIA, Mercedes Benz, SCANIA, VOLVO ,IVECO etc, for domestic and foreign customers service market to provide quality products .Product types include: Air filter ; fuel filter ; oil filter ; cabin filter ; industrial filter.
Our products mainly sell well in the Korea, Japan, Turkey, Dubai, Europe, South Africa, Australia, and Southeast Asia (Malaysia, Hong Kong, and Taiwan area). Buyers are welcome to contact us.

Corporate culture
1.Business purpose:
Enhance corporate culture, management style show me,Improve the management,extend the brand connotation,A sound marketing system,security and sustainable development.
2.Philosophy:
Customer-oriented,marketing for the center;Brand management as the mode of operation.
3.Business location:
Product- centric , diversified product ,the creation of a GHL brand image

Corporate culturex


WhatsApp Online Chat !